About Us

ABOUT HAASENDAL ESTATE

Pieter van der Walt and Christo Booysen are active agents and co-owners of House of Realtors, Integrabond and the Rental Prop brand, which are the exclusively selected service providers for the massive Haasendal Estate project. House of Realtors offers significant industry experience and have successfully sold hundreds of millions of Rands worth of property over the years of which more than R600 Million Rands in Haasendal Estate alone. Pieter & Christo also manage a substantial rental book (Rentalprop.co.za) in the Northern Suburbs of Cape Town and surrounds.

image
1

Endless Facilities

Haasendal Gables Mall, landscaped gardens, running / cycling track, medical facilities and so much more, set ...

2

Luxurious Apartments

The multi Billion Rand Haasendal Lifestyle Estate offers modern urban design and a mix of residential, ...

3

24 HOURS SECURITY

benefit from 24-hour security guards, controlled access and electric perimeter fencing.

MEET THE TEAM

Image
pieter

Pieter Van Der Walt

Co-Founder, Director & Principal
pieter@houseofrealtors.co.za

house-of-realtors
Christo

Christo Booysen

Co-Founder & Director
christo@houseofrealtors.co.za

house-of-realtors
Peter

Peter Noctor

Managing Director
peter@houseofrealtors.co.za

house-of-realtors

Anna-Marie Van Wyk

Bond Specialist
083 277 1841
anna-marie@integrabond.co.za

Danielle Coetzee

Agent
076 294 0020
danielle@integrabond.co.za

Ruan Esterhuizen

Sales Agent
083 231 2255
ruan@houseofrealtors.co.za

Willie Van Tonder

Sales Agent
082 498 7948
willie@houseofrealtors.co.za

Chloe Grootboom

Rental Agent
074 556 5896
chloe@houseofrealtors.co.za

Suhayla Mamode

Rental Agent
081 819 8612
suhayla@houseofrealtors.co.za

Lloyd Davids

Sales Agent
061 992 3691
lloyd@houseofrealtors.co.za

Rochelle De Klerk

Sales Agent
082 672 9397
rochelle@houseofrealtors.co.za

Gayle Leslie

Sales Agent
084 793 0993
gayle@houseofrealtors.co.za

Gillian Joubert

Sales Agent
084 080 1316
gillian@houseofrealtors.co.za

Apie Molendorf

Sales Agent
082 488 6939
apie@houseofrealtors.co.za

Sarah Walton

Full Status Agent
064 973 1636
sarah@houseofrealtors.co.za

Francois Malan

Contracts Manager
021 975 2422
francois@integrabond.co.za

Susan Bredell

General Manager
021 975 2422
susan@houseofrealtors.co.za

Wilma Stewart

Administrative Assistant
021 975 2422
admin@houseofrealtors.co.za

Nelmari Engelbrecht

Financial Administrator
021 975 2422
nelmari@houseofrealtors.co.za

Drikus Stander

Rental/Sales Agent (Intern)

064 881 0219
drikus@houseofrealtors.co.za

Susan Bredell

Rentals Manager
021 975 2422
susan@houseofrealtors.co.za

Wilma Stewart

Administrative Assistant
021 975 2422
admin@houseofrealtors.co.za

Nelmari Engelbrecht

Financial Administrator
021 975 2422
nelmari@houseofrealtors.co.za

WHAT CLIENT SAY

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words

FAQ

Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It’s long establised text


This is a simple question?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer a the adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligulai dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec

This is a simple question?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer a the adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligulai dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec

This is a simple question?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer a the adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligulai dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec

This is a simple question?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer a the adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligulai dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec

This is a simple question?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer a the adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligulai dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec

This is a simple question?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer a the adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligulai dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec

It’s Easy to Find Us

House of Realtors offers significant industry experience and have successfully sold hundreds of millions of Rands worth of property over the years of which more than R800 Million Rands in Haasendal Estate alone.

  • ADDRESS

    Saxdowns Rd, Kuils River, Cape Town, 7580, South Africa

  • PHONE

    021 976 7696

  • EMAIL

    admin@houseofrealtors.co.za

Contact Form